Events

Continuing Education Series

Continuing Education Series

Workshops designed to support you in deepening your practice.
Selected Saturdays 2-4pm

MaMuse : Prayers For Freedom

MaMuse : Prayers For Freedom

with MaMuse
Thursday, September 20
Doors 7:30 PM

Tantra Games: Mindful Connecting

Tantra Games: Mindful Connecting

with Lisa Citore & Len Van Nostrand
Friday, September 21 / 7-9pm

The Art of Mindful Eating

The Art of Mindful Eating

with Britta Gudmunson
Sunday, September 23 / 3:30-5pm

inCourage Chorus 13-Week Fall Season!

inCourage Chorus 13-Week Fall Season!

with Britta Gudmunson + Ben Gould
Monday evenings / 7-8:30 pm
13-week Fall Session: September thru December
$200 for the season pass

Late Night Draw

Late Night Draw

Tuesdays / 8:30-10:30 pm
Upcoming Drawing Night: September 25

Movement Lab

Movement Lab

With Lamara Heartwell and Melissa Lowenstein
Wednesdays 7:00 -8:30 p.m.
September 19 / September 26/ October 3

Yoga Soup Movie Night: The Wizard of OZ

Yoga Soup Movie Night: The Wizard of OZ

Yoga Soup Presents
Friday, September 28 / Movie at 7 PM

Rolling and Yoga for Wellness: Tools for Self-Care

Rolling and Yoga for Wellness: Tools for Self-Care

with Emily Benaron
Saturday, September 29 / 2-4pm

First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

Friday, October 5 / 7-9:30 pm
$15

Advanced Foundations

Advanced Foundations

with Denise Zaverdas
Saturday, October 6 / 1-3:30 PM

Resonating in Harmony with the Universe

Resonating in Harmony with the Universe

with Patrick San Francesco
Sunday, October 7 / 7-9pm

NECTAR 10 Year Anniversary

NECTAR 10 Year Anniversary

with Artistic Director and Founder, Cybil Gilbertson
October 10-14 

WHOLEHEARTED: A Community Singing Workshop for All

WHOLEHEARTED: A Community Singing Workshop for All

with Lisa G. Littlebird
Friday, October 12 / 7-8:30 PM

October Open Mic Night at Yoga Soup

October Open Mic Night at Yoga Soup

Yoga Soup Presents
Friday, October 19 / 7:30-9:30pm

432hz Sound Healing

432hz Sound Healing

with Shane Thunder
Friday, October 26 / 7:30-9pm

Yoga Soup Movie Night

Yoga Soup Movie Night

Yoga Soup Presents
Friday, October 26 / Movie at 7 PM

Ecstatic Breathing

Ecstatic Breathing

With Eddie Ellner
Saturday, October 27 / 7-9:30 pm

First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

Friday, November 2 / 7-9:30 pm
$15

Interpersonal Meditation

Interpersonal Meditation

with Suzanne Marlow M.A., LMFT
Saturday, November 3 / 1-4 PM

Late Night Draw

Late Night Draw

Tuesdays / 8:30-10:30 pm
Upcoming Drawing Night: November 6

Giving Thanks: A Benefit Class

Giving Thanks: A Benefit Class

with Emily Benaron
Saturday, November 10 / 1:30-3:30 PM

Kirtan with Bhagavan Das

Kirtan with Bhagavan Das

with Bhagavan Das
Friday, November 9 / 7:30- 10:30 PM

Inner Compass: The Workshop

Inner Compass: The Workshop

with Neel Van Lierop
Sunday, November 11 / 2-5 PM

Tantra Games: Mindful Connecting

Tantra Games: Mindful Connecting

with Lisa Citore & Len Van Nostrand
Friday, November 16 / 7-9pm

November Open Mic Night at Yoga Soup

November Open Mic Night at Yoga Soup

Yoga Soup Presents
Friday, November 16 / 7:30-9:30pm

Creating Authentic Relationships

Creating Authentic Relationships

with Crystal Stokes
Saturday, November 17 / 2-3pm

Yoga Soup Movie Night

Yoga Soup Movie Night

Yoga Soup Presents
Friday, November 23 / Movie at 7 PM

Full Moon Meditation

Full Moon Meditation

with Patrick San Francesco
Sunday, November 25 / 7-9pm

432hz Sound Healing

432hz Sound Healing

with Shane Thunder
Friday, November 30 / 7:30-9pm