Events

May Late Night Draw

May Late Night Draw

Tuesdays / 8:30-10:30 pm
Upcoming Drawing Night: May 28

Movement Lab

Movement Lab

with Melissa Lowenstein & Lamara Heartwell,
Wednesdays / 7-8:30 PM

May 432hz Sound Healing

May 432hz Sound Healing

with Shane Thunder
Friday, May 31 / 7:30-9pm

Compassionate Self Care  for Teachers and Caregivers

Compassionate Self Care for Teachers and Caregivers

with Suzanne Marlow, M.A.,LMFT
Saturday, June 1 / 2-4 PM

Integrative Investing: Free Talk

Integrative Investing: Free Talk

with Tim Thomas
Saturday, June 1 / 2-3pm

Embodiment Alchemy: Opening As Love

Embodiment Alchemy: Opening As Love

with Elisa Rose
Saturday, June 1 / 7- 9 pm

Meditation For Beginners

Meditation For Beginners

with Andreina Diaz
Saturday, June 2 / 2-3:30pm

June First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

June First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

Friday, June 7 / 7-9:30 pm

Month Series Embodiment Alchemy: Vocal Alchemy

Month Series Embodiment Alchemy: Vocal Alchemy

with Elisa Rose
June 3  / 10 / 17 / July 1
Monday Nights 7-9 pm

Transform Yourself: Writing to Heal

Transform Yourself: Writing to Heal

with Diana Raab PhD
Saturday, June 8 / 2-3:30pm

Vibrational Harmonic Alignment

Vibrational Harmonic Alignment

with Cristy Candler
Saturday, June 8 / 6-8 pm

Authentic Relating Games: Vulnerability

Authentic Relating Games: Vulnerability

with Jenny Calcoen and Damian Gallagher
Friday, June 14 / 7-9:30 PM

From Abandonment to Empowered Love

From Abandonment to Empowered Love

with Yemaya Renuka Duby
Saturday, June 15 / 2-4 pm

Breath of Bliss

Breath of Bliss

with Christabel Zamor
Wednesday, June 19/ 7-9pm

Silent Tea Ceremony

Silent Tea Ceremony

with Lizzie Smith
Friday, June 21 / 7-8 pm

June Open Mic Night at Yoga Soup

June Open Mic Night at Yoga Soup

Yoga Soup Presents
Friday, June 21 / 7:30-9:30pm

FULL BEATS Yoga Movement

FULL BEATS Yoga Movement

with Cristy Candler
Saturday, June 22 / 7-8 pm

Awakening Earth Series: The Heart Broken Open

Awakening Earth Series: The Heart Broken Open

with Alexis Slutzky
Sunday, June 23 / 3-5PM

EAST FOREST Ceremony Concert + Ritual

EAST FOREST Ceremony Concert + Ritual

with East Forest
Monday, June 24 / 7-9pm

Yes, You Can Heal!

Yes, You Can Heal!

with Yemaya Renuka Duby
Saturday, June 29 / 2-4 pm

Positions + Transitions with Socks + Blocks

Positions + Transitions with Socks + Blocks

with Erica Blitz
Sunday, June 30 / 1-3:30 pm

An Evening of Elemental Movement and Acupuncture

An Evening of Elemental Movement and Acupuncture

with Kaita Mrazek & Hannah Fries
Friday, June 28th / 7-8:30 pm

Art of Sacred Drumming

Art of Sacred Drumming

with Marla Leigh Goldstein
Saturday, June 29 / 2-4:30 pm

July First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

July First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

Friday, July 5 / 7-9:30 pm

Mala Making Workshop

Mala Making Workshop

with Hana Pepin
Saturday, July 6 / 2-5 pm

Ecstatic Breathing

Ecstatic Breathing

with Eddie Ellner
Saturday, July 6 / 7:00 pm

Abhyanga : The Sacred Ritual of Self-Massage for Women

Abhyanga : The Sacred Ritual of Self-Massage for Women

with Valentina Mugnaini
Sunday, July 7 / 2-4:30 pm

Song: The Oldest Language: 4-week series of singing

Song: The Oldest Language: 4-week series of singing

Mondays / July 8, 15, 22, 29 / 7-8:30pm

The Healer Within

The Healer Within

with Dr. Lynn Von Schneidau
Saturday, July 13 / 2-5 pm

Mash & Mask

Mash & Mask

with Luca Cupery
Sunday, July 14 / 2-4:30 PM