Events

Community Singing Residency

Community Singing Residency

with Glen Phillips
Mondays, January 7-21/ 7–8:30 PM

Late Night Draw

Late Night Draw

Tuesdays / 8:30-10:30 pm
Upcoming Drawing Night: January 22

Movement Lab

Movement Lab

with Melissa Lowenstein & Lamara Heartwell,
Wednesday, January 9 / 7-8:30 PM

Qigong & Music Medicine Sound Bath

Qigong & Music Medicine Sound Bath

with Chloe Conger and Britta Gudmunson
Friday, January 25 / 7:30-9 PM

Mid-Winter Singing

Mid-Winter Singing

with Britta Gudmunson + Ben Gould
Sunday, January 27 / 3-5 PM

First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

Friday, February 1 / 7-9:30 pm

Afternoon Draw

Afternoon Draw

Afternoon Draw 
Sunday, February 3 / 2-4 pm

432hz Sound Healing

432hz Sound Healing

with Shane Thunder
Friday, February 8 / 7:30-9pm

Living with Ease: Qigong and Meditation

Living with Ease: Qigong and Meditation

with Chloe Conger
Saturdays + Sundays February 9 – February 24 / 2:30-4 PM

Yoga Soup 13th Anniversary Celebration with Dave Stringer

Yoga Soup 13th Anniversary Celebration with Dave Stringer

Saturday, February 9
Gathering starts at 6:30

inCourage Chorus 13-Week Spring Season!

inCourage Chorus 13-Week Spring Season!

with Britta Gudmunson + Ben Gould
Begins February 11 / Monday evenings / 7-8:30 pm
13-week Spring  Session: February thru May
$200 for the season pass

February Open Mic Night at Yoga Soup

February Open Mic Night at Yoga Soup

Yoga Soup Presents
Friday, February 15 / 7:30-9:30pm

Welcoming the Beloved

Welcoming the Beloved

A Community Event
Friday, February 15 / 7-10 PM

5Rhythms Workshop: Connections

5Rhythms Workshop: Connections

with Kiaora Fox
Saturday, February 16 / 1:30-6:30 pm

Cultivating Psychological Flexibility: A workshop in Acceptance and Commitment Training (ACT)

Cultivating Psychological Flexibility: A workshop in Acceptance and Commitment Training (ACT)

with Diana Hill, Ph.D.
Sunday, February 17 / 1-3:30 pm

The Art of Mindful Eating

The Art of Mindful Eating

with Britta Gudmunson
Sunday, February 17 / 4-5:30pm

First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

First Fridays Ecstatic Dance

Friday, March 1 / 7-9:30 pm

Tonal Yoga

Tonal Yoga

with Terra Gold
Sunday, March 3 / 2-4 PM

Embracing Your Demons

Embracing Your Demons

with Suzanne Marlow & Hannah Fries
Saturday, March 9 / 2-4 PM

The Healer Within

The Healer Within

with Dr. Lynn Von Schneidau
Friday, March 17 / 2-5 pm

Equinox Meditation

Equinox Meditation

with Patrick San Francesco
Wednesday, March 20 / 7-9 PM

Tantra Games: Mindful Connecting

Tantra Games: Mindful Connecting

with Lisa Citore & Len Van Nostrand
Friday, March 22 / 7-9pm

5Rhythms Workshop: The Rhythm of Our Breath

5Rhythms Workshop: The Rhythm of Our Breath

with Kiaora Fox
Saturday, March 23 / 1:30-6:30 pm

Aum State: A Reset Meditation and 5Rhythms Workshop

Aum State: A Reset Meditation and 5Rhythms Workshop

with Kiaora Fox
Saturday, March 30 / 1:30-4:30 pm

Restore & Reignite

Restore & Reignite

with Ally Devi + Emma Davis
Saturday, April 13 / 6:30-8:30 PM

Move + Be Moved

Move + Be Moved

with Erica Blitz
Sunday, May 5 / 2-4pm